SUPERGOODMUSIC Presents Supafresh Vol. 1

SUPERGOODMUSIC’s first unofficial mixtape, unofficially circulated, has been out for a little over a month and the reviews are pretty fucking stellar. You might not find this mix of music on your average mixtape – I sway from electronic to hip-hop to soul/jazz and back….but the groove always maintains and the songs seem to go seamlessly from one to the next even though you get the full version of each song.

Considering I am already working on mixtape 2, I thought I’d dish out the digs on the first one. If you’d like to re-construct it yourself – here is the track listing:

1. 1901 (Customised by DLID) – Phoenix
2. Rockin To The Beat – Black Eyed Peas
3. One Day – The Juan MacLean
4. Sleepyhead (Streetlab Mix) – Passion Pit
5. Cocaine (The Knocks Remix) – Andrew W.K. & Dj. B. Rocc
6. The Kids Don’t Stand A Chance – Miike Snow
7. I Poke Her Face – Kid Cudi, Kanye West, Common and Lady Gaga
8. Clean Apart – the cocknbullkid
9. Superstition – Estelle
10. Change – Wale feat. Daniel Merriweather
11. Pistols Of Fire (Mark Ronson Remix) – Kings of Leon
12. Kiss (Remix) – Z-Trip & Murs
13. Hip-Hop (Remix) – Diplo/Dead Prez
14. In For The Kill (Skream’s Let’s Get Ravey Remix) – La Roux
15. Listztomania (Classixx Version) – Phoenix
16. Animal (Punks Jump Up Remix) – Miike Snow
17. Shoes – Tiga
18. Jeffer – Boys Noize
19. Girls On The Dance Floor – Far East Movement
20. One (Santogold Starstruck Remix) feat. Grouch – Zion I