MattFX Curates Broad City Masterpiece

Matt FX Feldman deserves to be celebrated following last week’s drop of Broad City’s soundtrack and another epic installment of Wonderland (most recently featuring Gallant, and the week prior Tove Lo and Anne Marie and SWMRS (see photos below)).

Matt FX carefully curated the cultured 12 cut soundtrack available on limited edition vinyl at Urban Outfitters, and available thru typical digital retailers and streamers.  The soundtrack features exclusives, including “Tigre”, from Jarina De Marco, as well as solid cuts from Ana Tijoux, RJD2, Zebra Katz’s “Marijuana” and more.   The full list of tracks is below the album art.

In addition to being responsible for Broad City’s hot tunes, the youthful and respected supervisor (he’s only 24) already has put his fingerprints on Hulu’s “Difficult People”, season 2 of “Idiot Sitters” and Jason Sudeikas’ upcoming Comedy Central Sitcom, “Detroiters.”  Pay attention to his Twitter and Instagram to keep up with his activity, follow him on Soundcloud to listen to his latest jams and stay tuned to MTV’s Wonderland for the latest heat in the scene from the resident music guru.


1. Latino & Proud – DJ Raff (Intro)
2. Tigre – Jarina De Marco (Soundtrack Exclusive)
3. Marijuana – Zebra Katz & Kashaka
4. La Nueva Condena – Ana Tijoux
5. #NOTYOURS – Scooter Island Ft. Junglepussy
6. YES Bitch – K Rizz
7. Steady Now – Tasha The Amazon (Cubby x Karman Remix)
8. Let ‘Em Say – Lizzo & Caroline Smith
9. Dat Gyal – Tony Quattro (Soundtrack Exclusive)
10. Low Drop – Normaling (Ft. Rye Rye & TT The Artist)
11. See You Leave – RJD2 (Ft. STS & Khari Mateen)
12. Latino & Proud – DJ Raff

unnamed unnamed-1 unnamed-2

Tags: , , , , , , , ,