All Hands On Deck Livestream

All Hands On Deck flyer

On Thursday August 20t, 2020, veteran concert and festival content production team, SEND IT EVENTS, dip their toes into event production for the first time with ALL HANDS ON DECK.    The streaming virtual relief benefit performance broadcasts from the USS Hornet in Alameda, California and features performances from Autograf, Sacha Robotti, EVeryman (and EVerywoman) and Willaa.   Hosted by BANDSINTOWN Live, proceeds raised during the performance will go to DIRECT RELIEF to support those in need.   The performance streams from 2 PM – 7 PM EST (11 AM – 4 PM PST) on BANDSINTOWN Twitch TV.   SEND IT EVENTS will be doing promotional giveaways of clothing and other items during the broadcast.   In addition to being supported by SEND IT EVENTS and Bands In Town, the stream is sponsored by Slabs Wear, CLTVTD and Fruit Slabs.

 

 

Willaa – 11 AM PST/2 PM EST

EVeryman & EVerywoman – 12 PM PST/3 PM EST

Sacha Robotti – 1 PM PST/4 PM EST

Autograf – 3 PM PST/6 PM EST

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,